DELUXE FreeRide

DRIVING COMFORT AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL

The new, completely revised Deluxe FreeRide is the ideal twin-tip for those who want to make full use of all the possibilities of freeriding.
Freeriding means much more than just relaxed cruising and also includes high and even first unhooked jumps and tricks.

The FreeRide not only inspires beginners and intermediates with extremely early gliding and solid upwind running – even with minimal kite pull. Promises fun guarantee already in the lower to medium wind range.

The Deluxe FreeRide was developed in close cooperation with the perfectionists of CARVED and CORE. Each board has decades of experience in the construction of surf and kiteboards, starting with the creation of the wooden shapes up to the final inspection of the processing.

Sizes:
131×39 | 134×40 | 138×41 | 142×42 | 149×44 | 157×46

Price:
599,00 €

Features

3D Shape
The classic, sophisticated 3D shape ensures a harmonious flex.
The moderate but not too flat ground curve provides the basis for the perfect mix of control and planing ability. The two large freeride models in 141 and 150 cm have a special, slightly flatter ground curve for increased glide performance in light wind and underpower.

Full Wood Core
The wood core is not only the basis for visual elegance. He is responsible for the smooth flex. The Paulownia wood naturally creates a harmonious flex balance between soft and medium.

3D Control Rails
Most of the rails are rounded and slightly bevelled for comfort in the chop. Only at the tail the edges are sharp. The “3D Control Rails” are otherwise only found on high-end boards. For jumps, the complex edge shape guarantees maximum hold during edge bending and a well-dosed grip for safe landings.

Concave Bottom
A concave runs in the middle part of the underside, which facilitates chamfering and increases control in strong winds.

High Quality
The upper and lower sides of the freeride have a scratch-resistant and UV-resistant outer layer. This increases the durability on the water and protects the board in everyday transport. The highest quality standards are applied in the production of deluxe boards.

Try & Buy

DELUXE boards are available for kite schools only.

Get in touch with us:

Hiss-Tec GmbH
Am Steinkamp 28
23769 Fehmarn
GERMANY

Fehmarn, Germany
54.445874 N
11.191058 O

t. +49 (0)4371-88934-0
f. +49 (0)4371-88934-26
e. info_(at)_hiss-tec.com

DELUXE FreeRide

FAHRKOMFORT AUF HÖCHSTEM NIVEAU

Das neue, vollständig überarbeitete Deluxe FreeRide ist das ideale Twintip für diejenigen, die alle Möglichkeiten des Freeridens voll ausschöpfen wollen.
Freeriden bedeutet weit mehr als nur entspannt Cruisen, es schließt auch hohe und sogar erste ausgehakte Sprünge und Tricks mit ein.

Das FreeRide begeistert nicht nur Ein- und Aufsteiger durch extrem frühes Angleiten und solides Höhelaufen – schon bei minimalem Kitezug. Es verspricht Spaß bereits im unteren bis mittleren Windbereich.

Das Deluxe FreeRide wurde in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Perfektionisten von CARVED und CORE entwickelt. In jedem Board stecken jahrzehntelange Erfahrung aus dem Bau von Surf- und Kiteboards, angefangen beim Erstellen der Holz-Shapes, bis hin zur Endkontrolle der Verarbeitung.

Größen:
131×39 | 134×40 | 138×41 | 142×42 | 149×44 | 157×46

Preis:
599,00 €

Features

3D Shape
Das klassisch ausgefeilte 3D Shape sorgt für einen harmonischen Flexverlauf.
Die moderate, aber nicht zu flache Bodenkurve bietet die Grundlage für den perfekten Mix aus Kontrolle und Angleitvermögen. Bei den beiden großen Freeride-Modelle in 141 und 150 cm sorgt eine besondere, etwas flachere Bodenkurve für zusätzlich gesteigerte Angleitleistung bei Leichtwind und Unterpower.

Full Wood Core
Der Holzkern bildet nicht nur die Grundlage für die optische Eleganz. Er ist verantwortlich für den geschmeidigen Flex. Das Paulownia-Holz erzeugt von Natur aus eine harmonische Flexabstimmung zwischen soft und mittel.

3D Control Rails
Ein Großteil der Rails ist für Komfort im Kabbel abgerundet und leicht angeschrägt. Lediglich am Tail sind die Kanten jeweils scharf. Die „3D Control Rails“ finden sich sonst nur bei High-End Boards. Bei Sprüngen garantiert die komplexe Kantenform maximalen Halt während des Ankantens und wohl dosierten Griff für sichere Landungen.

Concave Bottom
Im mittleren Teil des Unterbodens verläuft eine Konkave, wodurch das Ankanten erleichtert und die Kontrolle bei Starkwind erhöht wird.

High Quality
Ober- und Unterseite des Freeride sind mit einer kratzfesten und UV-beständigen Außenschicht versehen. Das erhöht die Haltbarkeit auf dem Wasser und schützt das Board beim alltäglichen Transport. Bei der Produktion von Deluxe Boards werden höchste Qualitätsstandards angesetzt.

Try & Buy

DELUXE Boards sind ausschließlich für Kiteschulen erhältlich.

Bei Interesse nimm KONTAKT mit uns auf:

Hiss-Tec GmbH
Am Steinkamp 28
23769 Fehmarn
GERMANY

Fehmarn, Germany
54.445874 N
11.191058 O

t. +49 (0)4371-88934-0
f. +49 (0)4371-88934-26
e. info_(at)_hiss-tec.com

business hours: Mo-Fr 8-18, Sa 9-13 CET

VAT-ID: DE300725330
commercial register: HR Lübeck B 17282
Managing Directors: Bernd Hiss, Janek Pohla